Announcing our Board of Trustees for 2020-21

Results are in, and we welcome our new Board, officers, and other representatives!

President – Matt Scrivner

Vice President – Erin Scrogum

Secretary – Barbara Griggs

Treasurer – David Reynolds-Gier

Trustees – Kitty Degler, Jamie Peters, Kimberly Reynolds-Gier

Liaison to Ubuntu Village LLC – Kitty Degler

Nominating Committee – Susi Matthews, Devin Scrogum, Leo d’Entremont

Delegates to General Assembly – Susi Matthews, Kitty Degler, David Reynolds-Gier (alternate), Barbara Griggs (alternate)

Thanks to all who agreed to serve!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *